News

Vorstand und Ausschuss

1.Vorsitzende

Maria Huber | Eichenstr.1 | 93352 Rohr | Tel. 0171/6174679 | m.huber@tsvrohr.org

2.Vorsitzender

Christian Hermann | Hopfenlohestr.18 | 93352 Rohr | Tel. 0175/2024565 | c.hermann@tsvrohr.org

Hauptkassier/ 3.Vorsitzender

Martin Fischer | Lorettostr. 48a | 93352 Rohr | Tel. 08783/9667844 | Mobil 0160/90598646 | m.fischer@tsvrohr.org



Schriftführer

Thomas Westermeier| Münchener Str.14| 93352 Rohr | Tel. 08783/1303 | t.westermeier@tsvrohr.org

Organisationsleiterin

Marlene Gruber | Schöfthal 52 | 93352 Rohr | Tel. 08783/220 | m.gruber@tsvrohr.org

Frauenbeauftragte

Gabi Pelkofer | Pfarrgasse 2 | 93352 Rohr | Tel. 08783/967403 | g.pelkofer@tsvrohr.org 

Pressereferent

Matthias Hermann | Wildenberger Str. 45 | 93352 Rohr | Tel. 08783/916552 | Mobil 0160/97836573 | m.hermann@tsvrohr.org

Jugendleiter

Bernd Emmes | Buchenstr. 7 | 93352 Rohr | Tel. 08783/798 | Mobil 0175/7078878 | b.emmes@tsvrohr.org

Ehrenvorsitzender

Anton Dürmeier | Eichenstr.19 | 93352 Rohr |Tel. 08783/652 | Mobil 01755968341 | a.duermeier@tsvrohr.org

2. Kassier/ Beisitzer

Wenzel Pleyer | Eichenstr.18 | 93352 Rohr |Tel. 08783/562 | Mobil 0160/7000153 | w.pleyer@tsvrohr.org 



Abteilungsleiter

Boxen
Rudolf Kirchermeier | Helchenbach 6 | 93352 Rohr | Tel. 08783/736 | r.kirchermeier@tsvrohr.org

Eissport-Hockey
Beck Mario | Frühlingsstr. 4 | 93352 Rohr | Tel. 08783/232413 | Mobil 0160/1585946 | m.beck@tsvrohr.org

Fußball
Matthias Hermann | Wildenberger Str. 45 | 93352 Rohr | Tel. 08783/916552 | Mobil 0160/97836573 
| m.hermann@tsvrohr.org

Kegeln
Martin Fischer | Lorettostr. 48a | 93352 Rohr | Tel. 08783/9667844 | Mobil 0160/90598646 | m.fischer@tsvrohr.org

Leichtathletik
Erich Schneider | Ahornstr. 3 | 93352 Rohr | Tel. 08783/9679930 | e.schneider@tsvrohr.org

Reha-Sport
Siegfried Giesler | Sudetenstr.8 | 93352 Rohr | Tel. 08783/1394 | s.giesler@tsvrohr.org

Tennis
Bernd Emmes | Buchenstr. 7 | 93352 Rohr | Tel. 08783/798 | Mobil 0175/7078878 | b.emmes@tsvrohr.org

Tischtennis
Andreas Treutinger | Am Kirchberg 10 | 93352 Rohr/Sallingberg | Mobil 0176/56857661 | a.treutingerl@tsvrohr.org

Turnen
Dagmar Unterreithmayr | Buchenstr. 2 | 93352 Rohr | Tel. 08783/91170 | Mobil 0170/4316034 | d.unterreithmayr@tsvrohr.org

Volleyball
Maria Huber | Eichenstr.1 | 93352 Rohr | Tel. 0171/6174679 | m.huber@tsvrohr.org




Beisitzer

Sebastian Sitzmann | 93352 Rohr | s.sitzmann@tsvrohr.org

Raimund Westermeier | 93352 Rohr | r.westermeier@tsvrohr.org

Rudolf Kegel | Ulmenstr.3 | 93352 Rohr | R.Kegel@tsvrohr.org